Contact


Eagle Star Housing Pembroke Housing

Pembroke:
2620 Main Road – Route 5
PO Box 0205
East Pembroke, New York 14056
housing@eaglestarhousing.com
phone: (585) 418-5001
fax: (585) 418-5002
Spencerport:
277 South Union Street
Spencerport, NY 14559
spencerport@eaglestarhousing.com
phone: (585) 617-3273
fax: (585) 617-3286

Zach Fuller
Executive Director
zfuller@eaglestarhousing.com
(585) 750-6351

Frank Ryan
Vice President of Housing
fryan@eaglestarhousing.com
(585) 746-0168

Kristen Danosos
Pembroke House Manager
kdanosos@eaglestarhousing.com
(585) 622-1749

Bill Cecere
Spencerport House Manager
wcecere@eaglestarhousing.com
(585) 474-7534

Corporate Headquarters
Pittsford, New York 14534

Board of Directors Officers:
President: Judy VanHillyer
Vice President: Mike Grammatico
Treasurer: Kristine Ball
Secretary: Robert Lamb

Eagle Star Housing Inc